Lord Hutton to join Energy UK as Chairman

Energy UK has announced the appointment of Lord John Hutton as its next Chair. He will succeed Sir David Arculus, who will step down on 7th December 2017. Lord Hutton is a former Cabinet Minister and was MP for Barrow and Furness in Cumbria from 1992 to 2010. He has held a number of Secretary […]