Nuclear waste committee reappointed

The Chairman and twelve members of the Committee on Radioactive Waste Management (CoRWM) have been reappointed for a second term of office by DECC ministers and the devolved administrations for Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. The Committee provides independent scrutiny and advice on long-term radioactive waste management, including storage and disposal and its role is […]