Crash sees Lucas di Grassi win first Formula E race

A dramatic crash between racers Nicolas Prost and Nick Heidfeld saw Brazilian Lucas di Grassi claim a win at the first ever Formula E electric race in Beijing on Saturday. Starting the race in pole position, Prost of Team e.dams Renault had led for most of the ePrix when Heidfeld tried to overtake on the […]