BEIS appoints four non-executive board members

The Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy (BEIS) has appointed four new non-executive board members. Carolyn McCall, Kathryn Parsons, Stephen A. Carter and Stuart Quickenden are leading UK entrepreneurs who will work with government to help develop business policies. Non-executive board members are experts from outside government who provide oversight to the department in […]