Webinar – Taking Your Supply Chain to Net Zero – A Game Changer for Global Manufacturers

CDP estimates that supply chains account for an average of three-quarters of a company’s emissions (classed as Scope 3), so tackling them is essential to manufacturers reaching net zero

Yet decarbonizing supply chains is no mean feat. Many companies struggle to get the data they need and to set clear targets and standards for an often-fragmented supplier landscape.

During this webinar, the speakers will explore some of the practical steps global manufacturers can undertake to bring their supply chain to net zero.

Speakers Include:

  • Alissa Yakali: Supply Chain Sustainability Manager, Honda Development & Manufacturing of America
  • Seyed Ebrahimi: Principal Consultant, Sustainability Strategy, Alfa Energy
  • Erin Williamson: Manager, Energy & Sustainability Strategy, Edison Energy
  • Joey Lange: Managing Director, Energy Supply Advisory, Edison Energy

Topics Include:

  • The rising net zero agenda
  • The importance of addressing supply chain emissions
  • Key components of a successful supply chain decarbonization strategy
  • Tools available for assessing your supply chain emissions
  • The Honda Approach: A best practice case study on setting a net zero CO2 target for an entire supply chain

 Webinar Date: Thursday, 13 July 2023, 2pm BST / 3pm CEST / 9am ET

Register Now

Make sure you check out the latest Net Hero Podcast episode:

Net zero is a way to cut your costs and help the planet, so what’s stopping you? Often, it’s just the right help and advice. That’s what we will provide at the Big Zero Show this July. Workshops, expert speakers, case studies and exhibitions. Plus, networking with 1500 peers and potential customers. Register for free now.


Latest Podcast